EMEA Messe UG

Contact us

If you have any questions please feel free to contact our customer service +49 30 403649 050 from 9:00 to 18:00 (GMT +1). Our team will be happy to assist you in English, German, French, Arabic, Afrikaans & Amharic.

Sponsors are welcome at our headquarter office:
EMEA Messe UG (Limited liability)
Event and Trade Fair Organizer
Oberwallstraße. 6
10117 Berlin
Germany

Company Registration Nr.: HRB 196516 B

Phone: +49 30 40 36 49 050
Fax: +49 30 40 36 49 055
E-mail: info@emea-messe.de

Our Team

Simaza Alkhalil
Event Manager
salkhalil@emea-messe.de

Evelyne Ndirangu &
Fitsame Woldemichael

Marketing and Sales Manager –
Central & East Africa
endirangu@emea-messe.de
fwoldemichael@emea-messe.de

Jean Maiore
Marketing und Sales Manager –
French speaking territories
jmaiore@emea-messe.de

Tabea Schories
Administrative Manager
tschories@emea-messe.de

Michael Du Toit
Marketing and Sales Manager –
Southern Africa
mdutoit@emea-messe.de

Sarah Bejkar
Marketing and Sales Manager –
North Africa
sbejkar@emea-messe.de


We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Get In Touch

Do you have any questions or comments? Don't hesitate to let us know!